15 Flags stands for …

These Flags in Putra Jaya(Malaysia) are consisted from Malaysia National Flag at the center, 13 malaysian state flags , and Federal district flag(which exists in 3 places in Malaysia). One of the most interesting country for its diversity of race, is here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *